## **COUNCILLOR ATTENDANCE WEST LANCASHIRE BOROUGH**

NOW PREVIOUS

			•	(14 months Jan 2019-Feb	
Councillor	Ward	Party	2020)	2020)	
Terry Aldridge	Moorside	Labour	100%	93%	
Iain Ashcroft	Hesketh with Becconsall	Conservative	100%	88%	
Pam Baybutt	Wrightington	Conservative	87%	85%	
May Blake	Parbold	Conservative	100%	100%	
Tom Blane	North Meols	Conservative	78%	84%	
Alexander Blundell	Scarisbrick	Conservative	93%	100%	
John Cairns	Tarleton	Conservative	43%	57% *	*
Ron Cooper	Tanhouse	Labour	87%	78%	
Carl Coughlan	Birch Green	Labour	95%	91%	
Vickie Cummins	Skelmersdale South	Labour	95%	100%	
Sam Currie	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	62%	57% *	*
lan Davis	Derby	Our West Lancashire	100%	100%	
Noel Delaney	Scott	Labour	81%	94%	
Cynthia Dereli	Burscough West	Labour	100%	97%	
Terry Devine	Moorside	Labour	100%	92%	
Gareth Dowling	Knowsley	Labour	96%	97%	
Carolyn Evans	Wrightington	Conservative	70%	90%	
David Evans	Burscough East	Labour	100%	97%	
Susan Evans	Burscough East	Labour	95%	96%	
Julian Finch	Digmoor	Labour	100%	89%	
Neil Furey	Skelmersdale North	Labour	92%	85%	
Yvonne Gagen	Ashurst	Labour	95%	91%	
John Gordon	Rufford	Conservative	100%	87%	
Sue Gregson	Birch Green	Labour	100%	100%	
Gail Hodson	Ashurst	Labour	50%	65% *	*
Gordon Johnson	Derby	Our West Lancashire	100%	100%	
Kath Lockie	North Meols	Labour	40%	69% *	*
Jane Marshall	Scarisbrick	Conservative	89%	67% *	c
John Mee	Tarleton	Conservative	100%	96%	
Maureen Mills	Halsall	Labour	100%	96%	
Kate Mitchell	Knowsley	Our West Lancashire	100%	100%	
Janice Monaghan	Ashurst	Labour	90%	87%	
lan Moran	UpHolland	Labour	93%	89%	
Maureen Nixon	Tanhouse	Labour	100%	86%	
David O'Toole	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	80%	83%	
Gaynar Owen	UpHolland	Labour	100%	90%	
Adrian Owens	Derby	Our West Lancashire	100%	86%	
Paul O'Neill	UpHolland	Labour	93%	95%	
Eddie Pope	Newburgh	Conservative	86%	75%	
Andrew Pritchard	Burscough West	Labour	95%	88%	
Nicola Pryce Roberts	Skelmersdale South	Labour	86%	71%	
Ian Rigby	Bickerstaffe	Our West Lancashire	100%	100%	
Doreen Stephenson	Aughton Park	Conservative	75%	84%	

Anne Sutton	Tarleton	Conservative	91%	90%
Jane Thompson	Scott	Our West Lancashire	100%	79%
Donna West	Skelmersdale South	Labour	100%	94%
David Westley	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	100%	84%
Marilyn Westley	Aughton Park	Conservative	73%	90%
David Whittington	Parbold	Conservative	100%	82%
Jenny Willkie	Skelmersdale North	Labour	100%	96%
Kevin Willkie	Digmoor	Labour	100%	94%
Joan Witter	Hesketh with Becconsall	Conservative	100%	89%
Kevin Wright	Scott	Labour	92%	72%
Adam Yates	Knowsley	Labour	100%	86%