## COUNCILLOR ATTENDANCE WEST LANCASHIRE BOROUGH

				(12 months	(14 months
			Jan 2021-	Jan 2020-Dec	Jan 2019-Feb
Councillor	Ward	Party	Feb 2022)	2020)	2020)
Terry Aldridge	Moorside	Labour	100%	100%	93%
Pam Baybutt	Wrightington	Conservative	86%	87%	85%
May Blake	Parbold	Conservative	95%	100%	100%
Alexander Blundell	Scarisbrick	Conservative	100%	93%	100%
George Clandon	Burscough West	Our West Lancashire	82%	n/a	n/a
Ron Cooper	Tanhouse	Labour now Ind	73%	87%	78%
Carl Coughlan	Birch Green	Labour	92%	95%	91%
Vickie Cummins	Skelmersdale South	Labour	96%	95%	100%
Darren Daniels	Tarleton	Conservative	54%	n/a	n/a *
lan Davis	Derby	Our West Lancashire	95%	100%	100%
Noel Delaney	Scott	Labour	88%	81%	94%
Cynthia Dereli	Burscough West	Labour	82%	100%	97%
Terry Devine	Moorside	Labour	82%	100%	92%
Gareth Dowling	Knowsley	Labour	86%	96%	97%
Ian Eccles	Hesketh with Becconsall	Conservative	100%	n/a	n/a
Susan Evans	Burscough East	Labour	100%	95%	96%
Ann Fennell	Scott	Labour	100%	n/a	n/a
Julian Finch	Digmoor	Labour	97%	100%	89%
Neil Furey	Skelmersdale North	Labour	97%	92%	85%
Yvonne Gagen	Ashurst	Labour	100%	95%	91%
John Gordon	Rufford	Conservative	96%	100%	87%
Sue Gregson	Birch Green	Labour	92%	100%	
Denise Hirrell	Halsall	Conservative	64%	n/a	n/a *
John Howard	North Meols	Conservative	100%	n/a	n/a
Gordon Johnson	Derby	Our West Lancashire	100%	100%	100%
Katie Juckes	Wrightington	Conservative	88%	n/a	n/a
Kath Lockie	North Meols	Labour	59%	40%	69% **
Jane Marshall	Scarisbrick	Conservative	93%	89%	67% *
John Mee	Tarleton	Conservative	77%	100%	96%
Kate Mitchell	Knowsley	Our West Lancashire	100%	100%	100%
Janice Monaghan	Ashurst	Labour	82%	90%	87%
lan Moran	UpHolland	Labour	95%	93%	89%
Maureen Nixon	Tanhouse	Labour	77%	100%	86%
David O'Toole	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	95%	80%	83%
Gaynar Owen	UpHolland	Labour	95%	100%	90%
Adrian Owens	Derby	Our West Lancashire	93%	100%	86%
Paul O'Neill	UpHolland	Labour now Ind	87%	93%	95%
Eddie Pope	Newburgh	Conservative	90%	86%	75%
Nicola Pryce Roberts	Skelmersdale South	Labour	76%	86%	71%
Ian Rigby	Bickerstaffe	Our West Lancashire	96%	100%	100%
Doreen Stephenson	Aughton Park	Conservative	71%	75%	84%
Anne Sutton	Tarleton	Conservative	55%	91%	90% *
Jane Thompson	Scott	Our West Lancashire	100%	100%	79%
Paul Turpin	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	87%	n/a	n/a
James Upjohn	Ashurst	Independent	91%		n/a

Donna West	Skelmersdale South	Labour	88%	100%	94%
David Westley	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	94%	100%	84%
Marilyn Westley	Aughton Park	Conservative	96%	73%	90%
David Whittington	Parbold	Conservative	85%	100%	82%
Jenny Willkie	Skelmersdale North	Labour	83%	100%	96%
Kevin Willkie	Digmoor	Labour	84%	100%	94%
Joan Witter	Hesketh with Becconsall	Conservative	100%	100%	89%
Adam Yates	Knowsley	Labour	94%	100%	86%

\* Periods where more than 30% of meetings were missed