COUNCILLOR ATTENDANCE WEST LANCASHIRE BOROUGH

Councillor	Ward	Party	12 months (Jan 2022- Dec 2022)	(14 months Jan 2021- Feb 2022)	(12 months Jan 2020- Dec 2020)	(14 months Jan 2019-Feb 2020)
Terry Aldridge	Moorside	Labour	100%	100%	100%	93%
Mark Anderson	Scott	Labour	77%	n/a	n/a	n/a
Rob Bailey	Wrightington	Conservative	83%	n/a	n/a	n/a
May Blake	Parbold	Conservative	88%	95%	100%	100%
Alexander Blundell	Scarisbrick	Conservative	100%	100%	93%	100%
Patricia Burnside	Burscough East	Labour	93%	n/a	n/a	n/a
George Clandon	Burscough West	Our West Lancashire	73%	82%	n/a	-
Carl Coughlan	Birch Green	Labour	96%	92%		
Vickie Cummins	Skelmersdale South	Labour	100%	96%	95%	
Darren Daniels	Tarleton	Conservative	57%	54%		
lan Davis	Derby	Our West Lancashire	95%	95%	100%	
Gareth Dowling	Knowsley	Labour	86%	86%		
Ian Eccles	Hesketh with Becconsall	Conservative	94%	100%		-
Ann Fennell	Scott	Labour	100%	100%	· · · · · ·	
John Fillis	Moorside	Labour	86%	n/a	n/a	
Julian Finch	Digmoor	Labour	93%			
Andy Fowler	Burscough West Skelmersdale North	Labour Labour	83% 88%	n/a	n/a 92%	
Neil Furey	Ashurst	Labour	88% 88%	97% 100%	92%	
Yvonne Gagen John Gordon	Rufford	Conservative	90%	96%		
Sue Gregson	Birch Green	Labour	100%	90%		
Linda Gresty	North Meols	Conservative	55%	n/a	n/a	
Denise Hirrell	Halsall	Conservative	64%	64%		-
Paul Hogan	Tanhouse	Labour	47%	n/a		
John Howard	North Meols	Conservative	100%	100%		-
Gordon Johnson	Derby	Our West Lancashire	96%	100%		
Katie Juckes	Wrightington	Conservative	83%	88%	n/a	n/a
Jane Marshall	Scarisbrick	Conservative	100%	93%	89%	67%
John Mee	Tarleton	Conservative	95%	77%	100%	96%
Kate Mitchell	Knowsley	Our West Lancashire	88%	100%	100%	100%
Rob Molloy	Aughton Park	Labour	94%	n/a	n/a	n/a
Janice Monaghan	Ashurst	Labour	61%	82%	90%	87%
Maureen Nixon	Tanhouse	Labour	93%	77%	100%	86%
David O'Toole	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	94%	95%	80%	83%
Damien Owen	Burscough East	Labour	79%	n/a	n/a	n/a
Gaynar Owen	UpHolland	Labour	100%	95%	100%	
Adrian Owens	Derby	Our West Lancashire	87%	93%		
Paul O'Neill	UpHolland	Labour now Ind	94%	87%		95%
Suresh Patel	UpHolland	Labour	91%	n/a	-	
Eddie Pope	Newburgh	Conservative	93%	90%		
Nicola Pryce Roberts		Labour	89%	76%		
lan Rigby	Bickerstaffe	Our West Lancashire	85%	96%		
Anne Sutton	Tarleton	Conservative	58%	55%		
Jane Thompson	Scott	Our West Lancashire	100%	100%	100%	79%

Paul Turpin	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	94%	87%	n/a	n/a
James Upjohn	Ashurst	Independent	89%	91%	n/a	n/a
Donna West	Skelmersdale South	Labour	91%	88%	100%	94%
David Westley	Aughton & Downholland	Conservative	95%	94%	100%	84%
Marilyn Westley	Aughton Park	Conservative	73%	96%	73%	90%
David Whittington	Parbold	Conservative	83%	85%	100%	82%
Jenny Willkie	Skelmersdale North	Labour	82%	83%	100%	96%
Kevin Willkie	Digmoor	Labour	69%	84%	100%	94%
Joan Witter	Hesketh with Becconsall	Conservative	78%	100%	100%	89%
Adam Yates	Knowsley	Labour	74%	94%	100%	86%

* Periods where more than 30% of meetings were missed

Councillor Denise Hirrell (Conservative, Halsall) was appointed to the Corporate Scrutiny Committee in May 2021. She has never attended a scrutiny committee meeting - missing 7 meetings in total.

**

*

*

*

*

**