COUNCILLOR ATTENDANCE WEST LANCASHIRE BOROUGH

Councillor	Ward	Party	(12 months May 2023-May 2024	(12 months May 2024- May 2025
Judy Abbott	Burscough Town	Labour	n/a	95%
Terry Aldridge	Skelmersdale South	Labour	100%	100%
Mark Anderson	Ormskirk West	Labour	87%	100%
Rob Bailey	Rural North East	Conservative	85%	
Alexander Blundell	Rural West	Conservative	88%	
Patricia Burnside	Burscough Town	Labour	94%	100%
Carl Coughlan	Tanhouse and Skem TC	Labour	100%	94%
Vickie Cummins	Skelmersdale South	Labour	100%	100%
Terry Devine	Skelmersdale North	Labour	94%	100%
Gareth Dowling	Ormskirk West	Labour	100%	92%
Ian Eccles	North Meols & Hesketh Bank	Conservative	94%	
Ann Fennell	Ormskirk West	Labour	93%	100%
John Fillis	UpHolland	Labour	89%	100%
Julian Finch	Skelmersdale South	Labour	81%	100%
Andy Fowler	Burscough Town	Labour	100%	86%
Thomas de Freitas	North Meols & Hesketh Bank	Conservative	88%	87%
Neil Furey	Old Skelmersdale	Independent	96%	81%
Yvonne Gagen	Skelmersdale North	Labour	91%	93%
John Gordon	Rufford	Conservative	100%	
Nikki Hennessy	Ormskirk East	Labour	90%	92%
Paul Hennessy	Aughton and Holborn	Labour	92%	92%
Paul Hesketh		Our West Lancashire	93%	100%
Paul Hogan	Tanhouse and Skem TC	Independent	86%	80%
John Howard	North Meols & Hesketh Bank	Conservative	90%	92%
Janet Ingman	Ormskirk East	Our West Lancashire	n/a	91%
Katie Juckes	Rural North East	Conservative	81%	
Sarah Lawton	Aughton and Holborn	Labour	100%	100%
Kerry Lloyd	Aughton and Holborn	Independent	90%	92%
Jane Marshall	Rural West	Conservative	78%	100%
John Mee	Tarleton Village	Conservative	96%	
Rob Molloy	Ormskirk East	Labour	81%	
Maureen Nixon	Tanhouse and Skem TC	Labour	88%	100%
Gaynar Owen	UpHolland	Labour	90%	91%
Adrian Owens	Rural South	Our West Lancashire	n/a	90%
Melissa Parlour	Skelmersdale North	Labour	94%	100%
Suresh Patel	UpHolland	Labour	82%	
Eddie Pope	Burscough Bridge and Rufford	Conservative	81%	
Nicola Pryce Roberts		Labour	92%	
Ian Rigby	Rural South	Our West Lancashire	90%	
Linda Webster	Rural South	Our West Lancashire	94%	89%
Donna West	Old Skelmersdale	Labour	93%	75%
David Westley	Tarleton Village	Conservative	90%	
Marilyn Westley	Rural West	Conservative	71%	
David Whittington	Rural North East	Conservative	91%	
Joan Witter	Tarleton Village	Conservative	100%	
Joan Witter	raneton vinage	Conservative	100%	03/0

Attendance is based on physical attendance at council and committee meetings where decisions are made.